Mitgliedsvereine

Schwerin

BC Traktor Schwerin

Von-Flotow-Str. 19, 19059 Schwerin
Frank Kleinsorg, Vorstandsvorsitzender
0385/58938574
info@traktorboxen.de
www.traktorboxen.de


Rostock

Die Boxschmiede JKC Rostock

Albert-Einstein-Stra§e 11b, 18059 Rostock
Andre Strumberger, Ansprechpartner
0176/78979309
Thaiandi@baltic-fighters.de


German Fight Company Rostock

Messestr. 18, 18106 Rostock
Jan Golla, Abt.-Leiter
0381/8083485
0152/34130532
jan-golla@web.de
www.german-fight-company.de


PSV Rostock

Bonhoefferstr. 6, 18069 Rostock
Thomas Milster, Abt.-Leiter
0381/77868
0173/3945670
ichmilster@gmail.com


FSV Freizeit-Sport-Verein Bentwisch e.V.

Am Sportplatz 18a, 18182 Bentwisch
Peter Ribbecke, Leiter Sektion Boxen
0173/2436098
paco1234@t-online.de


Landkreis Nordwestmecklenburg

Gadebuscher SC

Fritz-Reuter-Str. 25, 19205 Gadebusch
Andreas Zülow
0388/67159442
0173/2196775
kontakt@gsc-gym.de
www.gsc-gym.de


PSV Wismar e.V. / Boxteam Hanse Wismar

Am Kroonskamp 6, 23970 Wismar
Tilo Gundlack, boxen.wismar@freenet.de
0384/1328896
0151/12410599
www.boxen-wismar.de


SV Bad Kleinen

Zum Trollhof 6, 23996 Losten
Byörn Deyda, Abt.-Leiter
0177/3243102
deyda@live.de


Landkreis Ludwigslust Parchim

SG 03 Ludwigslust/Grabow

Wöbbeliner Str. 53, 19288 Ludwigslust
Aram Khachatryan, Abt.-Leiter
0173/6483675
aram-x@hotmail.com


SG Aufbau Boizenburg

Klingbergstr. 28, 19258 Boizenburg
Jens Ahlers, Abt.-Leiter
0388/4752217
0173/7091883
jens_ahlers@yahoo.de


SV Brauerei Lübz

Eisenbeisstr. 1, 19386 Lübz
Markus Ritter, Abt.-Leiter
0387/3124947
markus.ritter@nordost.aok.de


SV Fortschritt Neustadt-Glewe

Zur Kuhdrift 1, 19306 Neustadt-Glewe
Gerrit Elfert, Abt.-Leitung
0387/5722116
0173/2383118
gerritelfert@gmail.com


Grabower SV Sektion Boxen

Willi-FrŸndt-Str. 4, 19300 Grabow
Tim Drossel, Abt.-Leiter
0162/2022622
Gsvsektionboxen@gmx.de


Landkreis Rostock

SSV Einheit Teterow

von Moltke Str. 12, 17166 Teterow
Manfred Blumenau, GeschŠftsfŸhrer
0399/6122210
0172/3957232
michael.blumenau@freenet.de


SSV Krakow am See

Ernst-Thälmann-Str. 13, 18292 Krakow a. See
Christoph Lehsten, Abt.-Leitung
0152/54364269
svkrakow-boxen@gmx.de


SV Einheit Güstrow

Mühlenstr. 10, 18273 Güstrow
Robert Uchneytz, Abt.-Leitung
0172/1866952
boxen@sveinheit.de
www.sveinheit.de/Boxen


Landkreis Mecklenburgische Seenplatte

ESV Waren e.V.

Springer Straße 3, 17192 Waren (Müritz)
Wolfgang Nicolovius, Sektions-Leitung
0399/1121477
wnicolovius@online.de
www.boxen-waren.de


Müritz Box Center

Kurze Straße 26, 17213 Malchow
Heiko Knüppel, Vorsitzender
0399/27769082
0162/9767811
mueritzboxen@yahoo.de
www.mbc-waren.com


PSV 90 Neubrandenburg

Feldstr. 3, 17033 Neubrandenburg
Peter Busse, Sekt.-Leitung
0175/9963167
psv90nb-boxen@gmx.de


SG Aufbau Altentreptow

Fr.-Peters-Str. 45a, 17087 Altentreptow
Dieter Breitenbach, Abt.-Leitung
0396/1211462
0172/7848278
DieterBreitenbach@gmx.de


SV Union Wesenberg

Weinbergstr. 22, 17255 Wesenberg
Erich Falkenberg, Abt.-Leitung
0398/3226947
0176/71252078
erichfalkenberg1@web.de


VIP Boxing Demmin

An den Tannen 1, 17109 Demmin
Jochen Zarmstorf, Abt.-Leitung
0399/8222853
0171/7480548
anne@zarmstorf.de


Landkreis Vorpommern-Rügen

BC Stralsund

Amselweg 11, 18437 Stralsund
Peter Rienow, Abt.-Leitung
0383/1482128
0173/9776377
stralsunderbcpeterrienow@gmx.de
www.boxclub-stralsund.de


PSV Bergen

Postfach 1145, 18521 Bergen
Thomas Hackbarth, Abt.-Leitung
0383/8313637
t.hackbarth@t-online.de


PSV Ribnitz-Damgarten

Ulmenallee 11, 18311 Ribnitz-Damgarten
Karl-Heinz Bohn, Abt.-Leitung
0382/1709187
0162/9805982
psv.ribnitz-damgarten@freenet.de


Pommerscher SV Stralsund

Carl-Heydemann-Ring 55, 18437 Stralsund
Thorsten Weber, Abt.-Leitung
0383/1396218
0174/6272750
thorstenmweber@web.de
www.psv-boxgym.de


Phoenix SV Stralsund

Barther Str. 64b, 18437 Stralsund
Ronny Poge, Präsident
0383/1306911
0176/56985638
R.Poge@t-online.de
www.boxen-stralsund.de


SSV 91 Binz

Ringstraße 5, 18069 Binz


DLRG Binz

Dünenstr. 65, 18069 Ostseebad Binz
Andreas Hietel, Abt.-Leitung
0383/93663747
0174/1676413
Email andreas.hietel@icloud.com


SG Grün Weiß Semlow

Zur Kirche 32, 18334 Eixen
Andre Kröger, Abt.-Leitung
0382/2255910
0152/02663808
akroeger_gws@gmx.de


Landkreis Vorpommern-Greifswald

BC Greifswald

Bleichstr. 34b, 17489 Greifswald
Horst Femfert, Abt.-Leitung
0383/4506073
0163/3688186
renate.femfert@gmx.de
www.boxen-greifswald.de


SC Wolgast

August-DŠhn-Str. 1a, 17438 Wolgast
Enrico Scharff, Abt.-Leitung
0383/7020074
0176/21158680
en_schappi@web.de


Wiking-Winner-Boxteam OVP e.V.

Am Lustwall 4, 17438 Wolgast
JŸrgen Moderhak, Ansprechpartner
0174/9384408
jwhmod@aol.com


powered by webEdition CMS