Vorstand

Ralf Ruhnau

Präsident

ralf-ruhnau@t-online.de
0172-9539436

Dieter Breitenbach

Vizepräsident-Sport

DieterBreitenbach@gmx.de
0172-7848278

Frank Kleinsorg

Vizepräsident/Org

kleinsorg@traktorboxen.de
0173-8783906

Paul Döring

Pressewart

p.doering@boxverband.de
0176-72328737

Julia Sharapinski

Schatzmeister



Frank Radloff

Rechtswart

frank.woggersin@t-online.de
0173-2144025

Clemens Busse

Lehrwart/Sportwart

c.busse@boxverband-mv.de
0381/7786922

Jan Golla

Jugendwart

boxverbandmv.gs@gmx.de
0152-34130532

Lothar Stielicke

Kampfrichterobmann

l.stielicke@googlemail.com
0152-09431405

Sven Roch

Verbandsarzt

svenroch@t-online.de
0173/9877201

Carsten Bast

Kassenprüfer



Axel Wolter

Kassenprüfer

wolter.axel@yahoo.de
0173-6060354

Julia Scharapinski

Schatzmeisterin



Otto Ramin

Beisitzer

otto.ramin@gmail.com
0171-7864593

powered by webEdition CMS