Vorstand

Ralf Ruhnau

Präsident

ralf-ruhnau@t-online.de
0172-9539436

Dieter Breitenbach

Vizepräsident/Sport

DieterBreitenbach@gmx.de
0172-7848278

Frank Kleinsorg

Vizepräsident/Org

kleinsorg@traktorboxen.de
0173-8783906

Andre Kröger

Schatzmeister



Frank Radloff

Rechtswart

frank.woggersin@t-online.de
0173-2144025

Clemens Busse

Lehrwart/Sportwart

bssclemens@gmail.com
0173-2144025

Jan Golla

Jugendwart / Geschäftsführer

jan-golla@web.de
0152-34130532

Lothar Stielicke

Kampfrichterobmann

l.stielicke@googlemail.com
0152-09431405

Paul Döring

Pressewart

doering@traktorboxen.de
0176-72328737

Dr. med. A. Fischer

Verbandsärztin

a.u.k.fischer@t-online.de
0152-57908809

Dr. med. Sven Roch

Stellv. Verbandsarzt



Wolfgang Nicolovius

Kassenprüfer I

wnicolovius@online.de
0172-7842195

Axel Wolter

Kassenprüfer II

wolter.axel@yahoo.de
0173-6060354

Otto Ramin

Beisitzer

otto.ramin@gmail.com
0171-7864593

powered by webEdition CMS